Team and Collaborators

Gene Cooper
Four Chambers Studio
www.fourchambers.org
gene@fourchambers.org

Molly Gibson
NASA Ames Research Center
GigaPan.org

Rich Gibson
NASA Ames Research Center
GigaPan.org
rich@gigapan.org

Jay Longson
NASA Ames Research Center
GigaPan.org
jay.longson@gmail.com

Ted Morse
NASA Ames Research Center
GigaPan.org

Illah Nourbakhsh
Carnegie Mellon University
Create Lab
GigaPan.org
illah@cs.cmu.edu

John Rawlins
Carnegie Museum of Natural History
Carnegiemnh.org
rawlinsj@carnegiemnh.org

Randy Sargent
NASA Ames Research Center
Carnegie Mellon University
GigaPan.org
Randy.Sargent@sv.cmu.edu
Comments